Obama to the people, “sit down, shut up, and pay your taxes!”

Wow! “I don’t want the folks who created the mess to do a lot of talking. I want them to get out of the way so we can clean up the mess. I don’t mind cleaning up after them, but don’t do a lot of talking.”

So there you have it, Obama getting back to his role as community agitator. Get out of the way so he can clean up your mess. He should have said, “I know what’s best for you now bow down before me!” Arrogant prick.

Did I create the massive deficit?
Did I stoke the fires of racism?
Did I pass the massive fail that is the stimulus package?
Did I ask the house to pass a massive tax on energy?
Was I in office when 34 million Americans had to go on food stamps?
Was I the one that asked the American people to spy on their neighbors?
Was I the one whose policies drove unemployment to 9.7%

It seems to me, Mr. President, that you’re the one that should get out of our way so we can fix your mess! You’ve abandoned the principles of our founding and now, and this should sound very familiar to you… your chickens are coming home to roost! Keep standing up and making your voices heard. Come the 2010 elections, it’s time to clean house and take our country back.

Leave a comment

Filed under Current Events

Leave a Reply

